play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Alan S on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car of Brian great guy great communication very easy to deal with would recommend him to anyone


  • 5

    Great Landrover Discovery 3

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Landrover Discovery 3 from Brian at Leeds Auto Sales and absolutely loving it! It was my dream to get one to celebrate my elder brothers recent retirement with a camping trip to Cornwall and it smashed it! drove like a dream and really tidy car. Brian is a really decent bloke and did everything he said he would do prior to sale, so can't fault him. Great experience overall!


  • 5

    Good traditional car trader, no gimmicks

    By Mr F on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Traditional car trader with years of local experience. No gimmicks just honest cars at a fair price. We dealt direct with the owner. We had travelled a long way to see our new car and he could not have done more to make sure everything worked out for us. He was even available after the sale to help with information about the car we needed . This kind of service is very rare these days


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Dan W on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A true Yorkshireman, willing to look after customers to the full extent. Only the best quality and cost!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Thanks Dan, enjoy your new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Great car buying Experience

    By Luke D on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a automatic for the wife, nice black golf. Bryan got the car cleaned inside and out, all paperwork ready to go for when I turned up. After a day of driving one of the lights came on engine issue. Told Bryan about it, He got the car pick up from my house got it fixed and delivered back to me. No issues happy to help and went the extra mile. Would definitely get my future cars from here. Spot on


  • 5

    A Great Dealer and An Honest Man

    By Saf C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If the reviews already on here aren't enough here's another! We contacted Leeds Autosales a week before to purchase a vehicle and Bryan was more than accommodating, helping me, a first-time buyer, get all the information I could need to make an educated decision on my purchase. When we went to meet him a few days later, he was very nice to talk to and we spent a great deal of time discussing the car and understanding the vehicle up close before making the final decision. He is clearly very experienced in this field and a true professional at his work. It was a pleasure doing business with Bryan and would 100% recommend anyone considering buying from him! Thank you!


  • 5

    Would recommend 💯

    By Claire E on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the start , helpful and honest , grabbed a bargain , totally exceeded my expectations thank you 😊

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thanks Claire enjoy your car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Exceptional service , 100% quality & trustworthy

    By Peter H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly l would like to say Brian is an exceptional car dealer Who has dealt with a few issues in a honourable & pleasant manor . Buying a used Land Rover can be a daunting experience but l was given excellent advice & fantastic back up. I would strongly recommend buying a used vehicle & taking Brian’s advice , he’s very knowledgeable, I wouldn’t hesitate recommending him , regards Peter Herd


  • 5

    Great Dealer, fair price - Highly recommend !!!

    By Rakesh M on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first experience in buying a car in the UK last Oct'19 and I was worried as to what will happen if the car condition is not good and I get cheated. I came across to Leeds Auto Sales website while browsing and visited them the next day. I met Bryan who was very keen to hear the requirement and has explained the features very clearly for the car I wanted to buy. I have purchased the car immediately after a short drive. Unfortunately, the car has some issues and I was a little hesitant about what to do now but to my surprise, Bryan was very patient in hearing the issue and has kept the car for a few days and fixed the problem permanently and has taken no money from me. The car is running flawless, no issues to date and I highly recommend this place to buy a car as Bryan is passionate about cars and he knows what kind of cars he sells and will not give any wrong advice to the customers. I will definitely buy my next car from him, five stars are less to rate my experience.


  • 5

    Perfect citroen c2

    By Sabrina G on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here October 2018 for our sons 17th birthday so he could learn to drive in it waited til now so I could be totally honest about the car and my son has now passed his test so is driving it a lot more. We had looked at a few cars but all either had bad reviews or the cars were nog what they said. So when we spotted this one on the Leeds auto sales website I straight away read the reviews first which were fantastic. We bought the car as soon as we saw it and it really is a fantastic little car so far so good I would highly recommend this place to buy a car really honest friendly service. Thank you.