play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Harjit B on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer, Bryan went above and beyond, he opened the office on bank holiday Monday and found a local supermarket that had post office facilities so I could tax the car that day. He even drove myself and my son there too. The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy. There was no pressure and I didn't feel rushed. We negotiated a price and the deal was done. He was polite and professional at all times and answered all questions asked. He was extremely genuine and trustworthy and attentive to our needs. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone at Leeds Auto Sales in making great efforts to deliver an outstanding experience. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Well done!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 14/06/16

    Thanks Harjit for a fantastic review it was a pleasure dealing with you and Iam really pleased you are happy with your car,cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Liam O on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Probably one of the best dealers I've been to, Bryan was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure sales. The cars on his pitch were very well presented, we bought a zafira which had a short MOT we took it back at MOT time Bryan sorted it no problem could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Leeds Auto Sales.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 14/06/16

    Hi Liam, thanks for your comments much appreciated, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Sarah M on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car upon first viewing, we felt really relaxed around bryan and he was very genuine. The car had a few minor problems that he fixed for us before we picked it up with no hassle and we are very happy with the service we have received and have got a nice reliable car, would deffo buy from these guys again and recommend them!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 14/06/16

    Hi Sarah, Iam happy your happy thanks for the good review, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Darren W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly knowledgable dealer. thank you.


  • 5

    A Great Dealer and An Honest Man

    By Saf C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If the reviews already on here aren't enough here's another! We contacted Leeds Autosales a week before to purchase a vehicle and Bryan was more than accommodating, helping me, a first-time buyer, get all the information I could need to make an educated decision on my purchase. When we went to meet him a few days later, he was very nice to talk to and we spent a great deal of time discussing the car and understanding the vehicle up close before making the final decision. He is clearly very experienced in this field and a true professional at his work. It was a pleasure doing business with Bryan and would 100% recommend anyone considering buying from him! Thank you!


  • 5

    Would recommend 💯

    By Claire E on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the start , helpful and honest , grabbed a bargain , totally exceeded my expectations thank you 😊

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thanks Claire enjoy your car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Exceptional service , 100% quality & trustworthy

    By Peter H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly l would like to say Brian is an exceptional car dealer Who has dealt with a few issues in a honourable & pleasant manor . Buying a used Land Rover can be a daunting experience but l was given excellent advice & fantastic back up. I would strongly recommend buying a used vehicle & taking Brian’s advice , he’s very knowledgeable, I wouldn’t hesitate recommending him , regards Peter Herd


  • 5

    Great Dealer, fair price - Highly recommend !!!

    By Rakesh M on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first experience in buying a car in the UK last Oct'19 and I was worried as to what will happen if the car condition is not good and I get cheated. I came across to Leeds Auto Sales website while browsing and visited them the next day. I met Bryan who was very keen to hear the requirement and has explained the features very clearly for the car I wanted to buy. I have purchased the car immediately after a short drive. Unfortunately, the car has some issues and I was a little hesitant about what to do now but to my surprise, Bryan was very patient in hearing the issue and has kept the car for a few days and fixed the problem permanently and has taken no money from me. The car is running flawless, no issues to date and I highly recommend this place to buy a car as Bryan is passionate about cars and he knows what kind of cars he sells and will not give any wrong advice to the customers. I will definitely buy my next car from him, five stars are less to rate my experience.


  • 5

    Perfect citroen c2

    By Sabrina G on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here October 2018 for our sons 17th birthday so he could learn to drive in it waited til now so I could be totally honest about the car and my son has now passed his test so is driving it a lot more. We had looked at a few cars but all either had bad reviews or the cars were nog what they said. So when we spotted this one on the Leeds auto sales website I straight away read the reviews first which were fantastic. We bought the car as soon as we saw it and it really is a fantastic little car so far so good I would highly recommend this place to buy a car really honest friendly service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Worst Car Ever

    By Neil R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traded my Honda HRV in for a BMW 330D last year. The owner test drove the car with myself in it. I paid for it and drove away . It was 2 days later that I found the brakes were warped and nearly hit a car in an emergency stop at low speeds below 30 mph. Local dealer inspected the car and all 4 suspension struts had leaked out all the oil . Not covered by his warranty and to cap it all off I kept getting g Speedo g tickets and bus lane tickets for the Honda for people test driving it. Pain in my rear end . The timing chain snapped this year on the BMW leaving me with a useless car . Hateful experience all round

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 09/05/19

    Dear Neil, iam very sorry to hear your car has had problems if you had brought it back to me i would have helped you, but this is the first time i have heard about your problems, maybe a year after your purchase, cant understand why you didnt come back to the garage because you said the problems started 2 days after you bought it,if you have time read my reviews some of my customers have had a few problems after they have bought there cars and always i have rectified them, also i cant understand why you didnt go to the trading standards or send me any correspondence letting me know about your problems.if you received any tickets i must apologise it sometime happens the V5S get lost in the post and the dvla dont change the owners, you wouldnt have had to pay the fines they would have been able to trace the owner through the his insurance, best regards Bryan leeds auto sales.