play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Sarah M on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car upon first viewing, we felt really relaxed around bryan and he was very genuine. The car had a few minor problems that he fixed for us before we picked it up with no hassle and we are very happy with the service we have received and have got a nice reliable car, would deffo buy from these guys again and recommend them!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 14/06/16

    Hi Sarah, Iam happy your happy thanks for the good review, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Darren W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly knowledgable dealer. thank you.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Alan S on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car of Brian great guy great communication very easy to deal with would recommend him to anyone


  • 5

    Great Landrover Discovery 3

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Landrover Discovery 3 from Brian at Leeds Auto Sales and absolutely loving it! It was my dream to get one to celebrate my elder brothers recent retirement with a camping trip to Cornwall and it smashed it! drove like a dream and really tidy car. Brian is a really decent bloke and did everything he said he would do prior to sale, so can't fault him. Great experience overall!


  • 5

    Good traditional car trader, no gimmicks

    By Mr F on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Traditional car trader with years of local experience. No gimmicks just honest cars at a fair price. We dealt direct with the owner. We had travelled a long way to see our new car and he could not have done more to make sure everything worked out for us. He was even available after the sale to help with information about the car we needed . This kind of service is very rare these days


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Dan W on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A true Yorkshireman, willing to look after customers to the full extent. Only the best quality and cost!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Thanks Dan, enjoy your new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Great car buying Experience

    By Luke D on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a automatic for the wife, nice black golf. Bryan got the car cleaned inside and out, all paperwork ready to go for when I turned up. After a day of driving one of the lights came on engine issue. Told Bryan about it, He got the car pick up from my house got it fixed and delivered back to me. No issues happy to help and went the extra mile. Would definitely get my future cars from here. Spot on


  • 5

    A Great Dealer and An Honest Man

    By Saf C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If the reviews already on here aren't enough here's another! We contacted Leeds Autosales a week before to purchase a vehicle and Bryan was more than accommodating, helping me, a first-time buyer, get all the information I could need to make an educated decision on my purchase. When we went to meet him a few days later, he was very nice to talk to and we spent a great deal of time discussing the car and understanding the vehicle up close before making the final decision. He is clearly very experienced in this field and a true professional at his work. It was a pleasure doing business with Bryan and would 100% recommend anyone considering buying from him! Thank you!


  • 5

    Would recommend 💯

    By Claire E on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the start , helpful and honest , grabbed a bargain , totally exceeded my expectations thank you 😊

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thanks Claire enjoy your car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Exceptional service , 100% quality & trustworthy

    By Peter H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly l would like to say Brian is an exceptional car dealer Who has dealt with a few issues in a honourable & pleasant manor . Buying a used Land Rover can be a daunting experience but l was given excellent advice & fantastic back up. I would strongly recommend buying a used vehicle & taking Brian’s advice , he’s very knowledgeable, I wouldn’t hesitate recommending him , regards Peter Herd