play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sally Hewitt on 09 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick,clean and clever experience for me.Was quite nervous about buying a car. Brian was helpful,honest and gave me a really good deal.I would certainly recommend LeedsAutosales to anyone looking to change their car.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 02/06/23

    Thanks Sally, enjoy your new car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Great service and a smooth buying process

    By Anthony Clark on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bryan provided excellent service in the purchase of my wife's Dacia Sandero Stepway. He was helpful and informative and offered to drop the car at our residence while the insurance was being set up. We are very pleased all round.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 02/06/23

    Iam so glad you are pleased with the service, Bryan.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Leeds Autosales. Bryan was friendly and approachable and not at all overbearing, leaving us to look at the car and make up our minds without pressure. After a test drive we discussed the car at length and he accepted my husband’s snag list, offering to fulfil our request to deal with these himself before I needed the car for a long journey the following week. After we agreed a sale he spent a long time on the Monday working on the car ready for collection on Tuesday. He showed excellent customer service by completing the form to tax the car on collection of the car. We also chatted to him about Leeds United FC. He was the friendliest car salesman I have ever met and we were pleased to support a local business. I have enjoyed driving the car which was in extremely good condition. Thank you Bryan!


  • 5

    Great car, great service, great price

    By Simon Rhodes on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle supplied by Bryan was top notch , as described, and a really good price. Always responded quickly to phone and texts. Highly recommend. Never bought a car before without seeing it, but dealing with Bryan was a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service from an excellent salesman!

    By Amanda Hughes on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Leeds Autosales is an old school type of car dealership which provides good old fashioned honest service. Bryan the salesman and owner didn’t put any pressure on us to buy and was very helpful and knowledgeable, a proper gentleman true to his word and fair. We bought a Fiat 500 2016 and are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend! Thanks again Bryan.


  • 5

    Great guy to deal with, nice transaction.

    By Martin Richardson on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with. Bryan obviously has many Years in the trade and was a gentleman. No pressure for a sale, and offered good advice to my Son about his first car. We got a lovely little car, and Bryan was very helpful. A smooth purchase.


  • 5

    Brian a true gentlemen in the car sales industry.

    By Alison Platts on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Leeds Auto Sales. K3 DYJ Brian made us both very welcome during the viewing and purchase of Our New Range Rover Sport recently, and nothing was too much trouble. We always believe that when it comes to purchasing cars that should there be any problems we list them and talk them through after a few days getting uses to the car. And we did this with the Range Rover, and Brian is a true gentleman, and man of his word. He dealt with a couple of problems we had experienced, but he also had his garage deal with two or three additional issues, so that our ownership would be without problems. So it’s is without any reservations, we would recommend Leeds Auto Sales to all of our Family or friends. Thank you Brian, Best wishes Alison And Tim.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/11/21

    Thanks Alison and Tim for your fantastic review hope you enjoy your new car,Bryan.


  • 5

    By Karl Ford on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last week off Bryan, after a few days it had a little problem and got sorted for me straight away no messing . A good guy and would defo recommend to other buyers


  • 5

    Professional, honest and friendly service,

    By Christopher on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bryan made the whole used car buying experience a pleasure, the car was as described and in great condition, I part exchanged my old car without any problem. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Thanks Chris, hope you enjoy the new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Bryan top Bloke and great service .. highly recommend.

    By Lee Stoker on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honesty and his communication skill and his quality of cars can’t be faulted Couldn’t ask for a better service

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Hi Lee, thanks for the great review iam pleased you like your new car, cheers Bryan.