play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brian a true gentlemen in the car sales industry.

    By Alison Platts on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Leeds Auto Sales. K3 DYJ Brian made us both very welcome during the viewing and purchase of Our New Range Rover Sport recently, and nothing was too much trouble. We always believe that when it comes to purchasing cars that should there be any problems we list them and talk them through after a few days getting uses to the car. And we did this with the Range Rover, and Brian is a true gentleman, and man of his word. He dealt with a couple of problems we had experienced, but he also had his garage deal with two or three additional issues, so that our ownership would be without problems. So it’s is without any reservations, we would recommend Leeds Auto Sales to all of our Family or friends. Thank you Brian, Best wishes Alison And Tim.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/11/21

    Thanks Alison and Tim for your fantastic review hope you enjoy your new car,Bryan.


  • 5

    By Karl Ford on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last week off Bryan, after a few days it had a little problem and got sorted for me straight away no messing . A good guy and would defo recommend to other buyers


  • 5

    Professional, honest and friendly service,

    By Christopher on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bryan made the whole used car buying experience a pleasure, the car was as described and in great condition, I part exchanged my old car without any problem. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Thanks Chris, hope you enjoy the new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Bryan top Bloke and great service .. highly recommend.

    By Lee Stoker on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honesty and his communication skill and his quality of cars can’t be faulted Couldn’t ask for a better service

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Hi Lee, thanks for the great review iam pleased you like your new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    ST2 purchase

    By Daniel Y on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic! I came to view the car he explained it all thoroughly and showed me around. Days later I have the car. Very professional and friendly man running this business would recommend to anybody looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    would 100% recommend.

    By Halimah H on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bryan was amazing, viewed a vw polo and got a tour, he also explained some of the features and literally got the car the next day. He really did go out of his way to ensure the car was touched up and all paperwork was done and ready. He also gave a warranty from himself rather than another company for my peace of mind. Best experience buying the car and really good price.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 16/06/21

    Thanks for your great review Halimah, enjoy your new car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dawn S on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had , I would highly recommend and I will be trying here first when I need to renew my car.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thanks Dawn hope you enjoy your new car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough

    By Sam C on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my first car from Bryan. He gave me a great deal on an incredible car and made the whole process very easy and flexible. I would highly recommend going with Leeds Auto Sales.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 02/05/21

    Thanks Sam, hope you enjoy your new car, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Suzanne P on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I rang Bryan in a panic as I had had my catalytic converter stolen from my car the night before and needed a car quite urgently. Bryan talked me through what he had available and what would be good for me and my circumstances. I settled on a Ford Ka. Bryan arranged delivery and told me to try it out and if I didn't like it for any reason I could give it back. It's a great little car and will hopefully be economical for me. Thanks Bryan and the team at Leeds Autosales.


  • 5

    Genuine - recommend highly

    By Ashraf H on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having never bought a used car before, I was a little concerned as to how I would have to deal with the the owners/salesperson of the garages I would have to visit. After visiting several and not convinced by the cars or the salespersons, Bryan at Leeds Auto Sales was exceptional and very genuine in the way he dealt with me and my family. We left buying a car that we wanted and at a price that suited us. The MOT was done the day after, Bryan not only had the major fixed, he also had the advisories done as well. A memorable buying experience

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    Thanks Ash for your great review, hope your daughter likes her new car, cheers Bryan.