play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Darren W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly knowledgable dealer. thank you.


  • 5

    Great car buying Experience

    By Luke D on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a automatic for the wife, nice black golf. Bryan got the car cleaned inside and out, all paperwork ready to go for when I turned up. After a day of driving one of the lights came on engine issue. Told Bryan about it, He got the car pick up from my house got it fixed and delivered back to me. No issues happy to help and went the extra mile. Would definitely get my future cars from here. Spot on


  • 5

    A Great Dealer and An Honest Man

    By Saf C on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If the reviews already on here aren't enough here's another! We contacted Leeds Autosales a week before to purchase a vehicle and Bryan was more than accommodating, helping me, a first-time buyer, get all the information I could need to make an educated decision on my purchase. When we went to meet him a few days later, he was very nice to talk to and we spent a great deal of time discussing the car and understanding the vehicle up close before making the final decision. He is clearly very experienced in this field and a true professional at his work. It was a pleasure doing business with Bryan and would 100% recommend anyone considering buying from him! Thank you!


  • 5

    Would recommend 💯

    By Claire E on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the start , helpful and honest , grabbed a bargain , totally exceeded my expectations thank you 😊

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thanks Claire enjoy your car, Bryan.


  • 5

    Exceptional service , 100% quality & trustworthy

    By Peter H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly l would like to say Brian is an exceptional car dealer Who has dealt with a few issues in a honourable & pleasant manor . Buying a used Land Rover can be a daunting experience but l was given excellent advice & fantastic back up. I would strongly recommend buying a used vehicle & taking Brian’s advice , he’s very knowledgeable, I wouldn’t hesitate recommending him , regards Peter Herd


  • 5

    Great Dealer, fair price - Highly recommend !!!

    By Rakesh M on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first experience in buying a car in the UK last Oct'19 and I was worried as to what will happen if the car condition is not good and I get cheated. I came across to Leeds Auto Sales website while browsing and visited them the next day. I met Bryan who was very keen to hear the requirement and has explained the features very clearly for the car I wanted to buy. I have purchased the car immediately after a short drive. Unfortunately, the car has some issues and I was a little hesitant about what to do now but to my surprise, Bryan was very patient in hearing the issue and has kept the car for a few days and fixed the problem permanently and has taken no money from me. The car is running flawless, no issues to date and I highly recommend this place to buy a car as Bryan is passionate about cars and he knows what kind of cars he sells and will not give any wrong advice to the customers. I will definitely buy my next car from him, five stars are less to rate my experience.


  • 5

    Perfect citroen c2

    By Sabrina G on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here October 2018 for our sons 17th birthday so he could learn to drive in it waited til now so I could be totally honest about the car and my son has now passed his test so is driving it a lot more. We had looked at a few cars but all either had bad reviews or the cars were nog what they said. So when we spotted this one on the Leeds auto sales website I straight away read the reviews first which were fantastic. We bought the car as soon as we saw it and it really is a fantastic little car so far so good I would highly recommend this place to buy a car really honest friendly service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Worst Car Ever

    By Neil R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traded my Honda HRV in for a BMW 330D last year. The owner test drove the car with myself in it. I paid for it and drove away . It was 2 days later that I found the brakes were warped and nearly hit a car in an emergency stop at low speeds below 30 mph. Local dealer inspected the car and all 4 suspension struts had leaked out all the oil . Not covered by his warranty and to cap it all off I kept getting g Speedo g tickets and bus lane tickets for the Honda for people test driving it. Pain in my rear end . The timing chain snapped this year on the BMW leaving me with a useless car . Hateful experience all round

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 09/05/19

    Dear Neil, iam very sorry to hear your car has had problems if you had brought it back to me i would have helped you, but this is the first time i have heard about your problems, maybe a year after your purchase, cant understand why you didnt come back to the garage because you said the problems started 2 days after you bought it,if you have time read my reviews some of my customers have had a few problems after they have bought there cars and always i have rectified them, also i cant understand why you didnt go to the trading standards or send me any correspondence letting me know about your problems.if you received any tickets i must apologise it sometime happens the V5S get lost in the post and the dvla dont change the owners, you wouldnt have had to pay the fines they would have been able to trace the owner through the his insurance, best regards Bryan leeds auto sales.


  • 5

    A very trustworthy establishment.

    By Scott C on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK 220 CDI from Bryan at Leeds auto sales. I'm over the moon with the car and the way Bryan treat me from start to finish was world class! When i buy another car i won't be going anywhere else but Leeds auto sales!


  • 5

    Awesome experience, thank you!

    By Peter G on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is hard to find an experience like this these days, that is to say “Simply Fantastic!” From the vey first phone call where I was politely greeted and invited to arrive at any time that suited me, to the test drive of the vehicle and the warm welcome I received upon arrival. Brian could not have been more helpful. Test drive, great! My Questions, answered!. The deal, struck! Then, going above and beyond what I expected, I was kept informed, had information relayed to me and discovered he’d even gone out of his way to achieve and provide additional work and services that I wasn’t even aware of. This gentleman really enjoys what he does and Its easy to see why he has the reviews and reputation he has. Great experience, thanks again Leeds Auto Sales. To everyone reading the reviews and visiting his site, two simple words...”visit them!”