play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

At Leeds Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

Leeds Auto Sales Ltd

All 96 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Worst Car Ever

    By Neil R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traded my Honda HRV in for a BMW 330D last year. The owner test drove the car with myself in it. I paid for it and drove away . It was 2 days later that I found the brakes were warped and nearly hit a car in an emergency stop at low speeds below 30 mph. Local dealer inspected the car and all 4 suspension struts had leaked out all the oil . Not covered by his warranty and to cap it all off I kept getting g Speedo g tickets and bus lane tickets for the Honda for people test driving it. Pain in my rear end . The timing chain snapped this year on the BMW leaving me with a useless car . Hateful experience all round

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales Ltd on 09/05/19

    Dear Neil, iam very sorry to hear your car has had problems if you had brought it back to me i would have helped you, but this is the first time i have heard about your problems, maybe a year after your purchase, cant understand why you didnt come back to the garage because you said the problems started 2 days after you bought it,if you have time read my reviews some of my customers have had a few problems after they have bought there cars and always i have rectified them, also i cant understand why you didnt go to the trading standards or send me any correspondence letting me know about your problems.if you received any tickets i must apologise it sometime happens the V5S get lost in the post and the dvla dont change the owners, you wouldnt have had to pay the fines they would have been able to trace the owner through the his insurance, best regards Bryan leeds auto sales.

  • 5

    A very trustworthy establishment.

    By Scott C on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK 220 CDI from Bryan at Leeds auto sales. I'm over the moon with the car and the way Bryan treat me from start to finish was world class! When i buy another car i won't be going anywhere else but Leeds auto sales!

  • 5

    Awesome experience, thank you!

    By Peter G on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is hard to find an experience like this these days, that is to say “Simply Fantastic!” From the vey first phone call where I was politely greeted and invited to arrive at any time that suited me, to the test drive of the vehicle and the warm welcome I received upon arrival. Brian could not have been more helpful. Test drive, great! My Questions, answered!. The deal, struck! Then, going above and beyond what I expected, I was kept informed, had information relayed to me and discovered he’d even gone out of his way to achieve and provide additional work and services that I wasn’t even aware of. This gentleman really enjoys what he does and Its easy to see why he has the reviews and reputation he has. Great experience, thanks again Leeds Auto Sales. To everyone reading the reviews and visiting his site, two simple words...”visit them!”

  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone.

    By Michael S on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Paid a deposit on Saturday & they'd put a new MOT on it within 4 hours without any notice. Made arrangements to collect on Sunday out of opening hours. So pleased with the car and the service. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Tamsin M on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 107 from these guys a couple of months ago. Very professional and friendly, put me at ease and got the car MOT'D on the day I bought it for peace of mind. I've had no issues with it, very lovely little car. Would definitely recommend!

  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Emma B on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here today - really friendly and approachable dealer! He was open about the history of the cars and was very patient as I tested out several models! A great car, great price and a few extras thrown in for free! Definitely beyond what the average dealer would offer :)

‹ Prev Next ›